Team Directory

For as in one body we have many members, and the members do not all have the same function, so we, though many, are one body in Christ.

Romans 12: 4


Msgr. Todd Lajiness

Parish Administrator

ext. 263

Email Msgr. Todd

Fr. Anthony Camilleri

Associate Pastor

ext. 237

Email Fr. Anthony

Fr. Zaid Chabaan

Associate Pastor

ext. 267

Email Fr. Zaid

Dcn. Vince Small

Parish Team

To contact Our Lady of Good Counsel, please call us at (734) 453-0326.

Jennifer Adam

Marriage and Family Coordinator

ext. 238

Email Jen

Vicki Blackwell

Lead Custodian

Kylie Cooper

Promotions & Creative Manager

ext. 235

E-Mail Kylie

Ben DeHetre

Audio Coordinator

E-Mail Ben

Jamie DeMarco

Confirmation Coordinator

ext. 228

Email Jamie

Dave Elsey

Operations/Facilities Manager

ext. 252

Email Dave

Karen Ervin

Associate Director of Evangelization & Discipleship

ext. 222

Email Karen

PJ Ingram


Diane Jouppi

Director of Finance and Human Resources

ext. 233

Email Diane

Kathy Keith

Priest Secretary

ext. 248

Email Kathy

Jenny Keyes


ext. 221

Email Jenny

Chris Leach

Associate Youth Minister

Email Chris

Tom Oram

Worship Leader

ext. 236

Email Tom

Sandy O'Shaughnessy

Director of Religious Education

ext. 234

Email Sandy

Lyndsey Osterholt

First Communion Coordinator

ext. 226

Email Lyndsey

Robin Padula


ext. 221

Email Robin

Jesus Peraza


Christian Plonka

Technology Administrator

Ext. 255

Email Christian

Michelle Piccolo

Director of Christian Service

ext. 227

Email Michelle

Pete Pistolesi


Janet Rost

Parishioner Relations

ext. 229

Email Janet

Lindsey Rothschild

Childcare Coordinator

Email Lindsey

Frank Savastano

Maintenance Manager

(734) 637-8286

Kate Shortal

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

ext. 225

Email Kate

Peter Stewart


John Stockwell

Digital Media Coordinator

Email John

Jeff Walker


John Zylka

Middle School Coordinator

ext. 246

Email John

OLGC Parish School

To contact Our Lady of Good Counsel Parish School, please call us at (734) 453-3053.

Leanne Sauve

Interim Principal

Laure Falzon

Administrative Assistant

Leigh Fitch


Jon Schneider

Athletic Director